Testimonials

July 12, 2013
I have lost track of how many vehicles that I have bought through Fugate Ford. The service, salespersons, showroom ------ well, everything just keeps getting better. The salesperson we had was young and I usually stay away from the younger ones because they are usually there to make a dollar and that's it. In this case, Ric was very knowledgeable, courteous and thorough in explaining every part of the buying experience. Many of the members of the Fugate staff have worked there for years and I have dealt with many of them. To have a staff that has been with the dealership for many years simply means that Fugate not only treats their customers with respect, they treat their staff with respect. To me as a customer, this means a lot and adds to my comfort in doing business with them. I would definitely recommend Fugate Ford to friends and family and when I am ready to buy another vehicle I will make the drive back to Enumclaw.
Darrell Broadhurst
Sumner, Wa
July 12, 2013
I had a wonderful experience buying my truck, thank you.
Donn B.
Enumclaw, Wa
July 12, 2013
Fugate Ford was, as usual, the best dealership I have come across in my nearly 74 years on this planet. I expect good service, timeliness in the completion of all work, and maintaining my status as a valued customer and member of the Fugate family. I have gotten all that I expect and more. Thanks for being my ford dealership.
John Webley
Auburn, Wa
July 11, 2013
I have another Ford dealer less than 5 miles from my house, but I choose to drive the 20+ miles to Fugate because of the people and their service.
Nadine B.
Kent, Wa
July 9, 2013
Tyler & Kurt and the whole team were great. I have already recommended them to a friend!
Kevin Kalberg
North Bend, Wa
July 2, 2013
This is the experience everyone should have when purchasing a vehicle, all good from start to finish. Stan Fornalski my sales Rep keep me informed from start to delivery. Thank you Stan and Fugate Ford!
Jerry Metcalf
Enumclaw, Wa
June 26, 2013
Overall outstanding experience from start to finish. That makes 3 vehicles purchased from Fugate Ford for our family. Kurt was a pleasure to work with!
Kevin F.
Maple Valley, WA
June 21, 2013
Overall, this was the best buying experience, of any kind, that we have had. My salesman, Shayne McNeil, ought to be cloned by the Ford Motor Co. He is absolutely the best my wife and I have ever dealt with. He is a "real" person, not just a car salesman. He is very knowledgeable, true to his word, and most importantly, shows real concern for your needs and satisfaction. He took the time to introduce us to all the people and functions of Fugate Ford so that all our future dealings with them will be as delightful as the buying experience. I certainly hope that these comments are relayed in some fashion, to Jim Fugate and his entire staff. They should all be given the recognition they have earned and deserve.
John and Judith Callen
Kent, Wa
June 20, 2013
My sales consultant Tyler was excellent. I would highly recommend Tyler and Fugate Ford to everyone I know.
Warren Veit
Orting, Wa
June 19, 2013
Shayne McNeil is a great sales person.
Kelly J.
Kent, Wa
June 17, 2013
It was wonderful
Kellie M.
Auburn, Wa
June 7, 2013
Stan is a wonderful salesperson. Made my whole experience exciting and personal . He really made me feel special ...I would definatly recommend him to friends and family next time they purchase a vehicle ......
Dynaa Heistuman
Enumclaw, Wa
June 5, 2013
This is the second Ford Vehicle I've bought from Fugate Ford and Aaron Mayer and I have always been happy with the service and relationship with Aaron and the staff at Fugate Ford, I plan on retireing next year and I plan on buying a new F350 for pulling my fifth wheeler from Fugate Ford.
Kenneth T.
Puyallup, Wa
June 5, 2013
I was more then happy with the staff at Fugate Ford.
Gordon Brown Associates INC
Kent, Wa
May 31, 2013
Friendly dealership. Enjoyed the experience.
Kenny S.
Ellensburg, Wa
May 31, 2013
Over 15 years ago, I became dissatisfied with Ford quality and service and vowed that I would not own a Ford product ever again. It was the experience I had with my salesman that brought me back to Ford. Ric knew every single feature of our truck, and was very prompt and honest with ever step of the purchase. We truely enjoyed the experience of purchasing our new truck and look forward to purchasing another in the future.
Brandon Y.
Enumclaw, Wa
May 17, 2013
We really like this dealership, and have recommendeded it. It's a little out of the way for me, but I like the service I receive from them.
Jon C.
Eatonville, Wa
May 17, 2013
Rob was extremely helpful in finding the best vehicle for me.
Anniley R.
Buckley, Wa
May 16, 2013
Always a pleasure dealing with Stan. Really knows his product and keeps in touch with me after the sale.
Gary H.
Graham, Wa
May 15, 2013
Rob Chausee continues to be a great resource for us at Fugate Ford! He is always very helpful, courteous, and genuine. We'll continue to do business with Fugate Ford thanks to the awesome service we receive from Rob!
Harold Le May Ent Inc
Tacoma, Wa
May 14, 2013
Shayne was great to work with, knowledgeable,and very helpful!
Amy R.
Enumclaw, Wa
May 10, 2013
Stan our salesperson helped us to order exactly the truck we wanted,and let us know of its progress as it was being built until it arrived at the dealership, we love our new F150 truck!
Tilden L.
Buckley, Wa
May 3, 2013
Sparky is great. This is my second purchase in the last 2 years and likely won't be the last. Thanks for everything!
Jeremy P.
Gig Harbor, Wa
May 1, 2013
We love everthing about Fugate Ford and we now own two fiesta's great vehicles with great milege! It was a great experience from start to finish.
William Morgan
Enumclaw, Wa
April 30, 2013
Stan Fornalski had the time to answer all my question over a few months prior to my purchase,he knew his product and was very patient not being to pushy helped make the buying decesion much easier.
Gary H.
Graham, Wa
April 30, 2013
After reading reviews/comments on the internet I was concerned that I would not be treated well. Nothing could be further from the truth. Kurt treated me very well. I got the car I wanted at the price promised.
John M.
Bonney Lake, Wa
April 29, 2013
Would recommend Fugate to anyone, very easy to deal with. All started with requesting info thru the Internet. The Internet Sales guy Shayne who was very quick to reply & wanted to know how he could help. After meeting Shayne on our first visit, we were quickly hooked up with Kurt who was very friendly & helpful. After finding out what we were looking for, he quickly rounded up cars for us to test drive & even offered to loan us the Fiesta for the night to test drive it. The final deal based on what we were looking to spend was put together in about an hour & even though we had to figure our final payment arrangements, we drove off in our new car that day. All in all, a great experience..we just hope our 2013 Fiesta is as good as the '95 Escort we traded in!!!! (14 years & 200000 miles )
Craig Johnston
Renton, Wa
April 29, 2013
All areas of service by Fugate Ford was OUTSTANDING!
Mike C.
Port Orchard, Wa
April 23, 2013
Rob Chaussee has sold us 9 cars in the last several years. We trust Rob and the rest of the SALES TEAM at Fugate Ford and will remain long and loyal customers!
Lawrence Meany
Orting, Wa
April 18, 2013
Ric was awesome in helpimg earn my business. It was the best experiences I have had in buying a car over the 41 years I have been buying and driving vehicles. Thank you Jim Fugate Ford for this experience. Denise in finance was a great help too!
Roy Murdock
Puyallup, Wa
April 17, 2013
Shane McNeil Was the Salesperson I corresponded with about The 2012 Mustang. I saw it on Auto trader online. Shane set up an appointment with me and explained what to expect. When I got to the dealership he met me inside then took me out to see the car.Then we went for a test drive. Fugate Ford has a nice test loop to drive that lets you get a good feel for the car. Shane explained all the details and showed me around the dealership. Meanwhile Denise had started me off with the financing I had arranged but thought she could get me a better deal. I ended up purchasing the car with my financing contact and leaving the dealership . Denise tried to call me back but I had shut off my phone for the drive back home. She emailed me that night about financing she had arranged that saved me almost .9 in interest. She Fed Exed the paperwork and got me a better deal on my loan! I was impressed. Shane and Denise were not only professional but pleasant to work with as well!
Sherman Tate
Easton, Wa
April 16, 2013
Jim Fugate Ford and all of its staff from sales all the way to the service department has been excellent. Jim fugate Ford in Enumclaw is the Best Ford Dealership in the state of Washington!!!
James R.
Enumclaw, Wa
April 16, 2013
I purchased my car from Tyler Maloney, at Fugate Ford in late June 2012. I had never bought a new car before, and was trading in my 2006 Mazda 3 for a brand new Mazda 3. Although the experience of purchasing a new car is exciting, it can also be overwhelming. Tyler made the experience easy for me, letting me look at my own leisure, offering advice and information as I requested. The entire team at Fugate Ford was welcoming, and greeted me with smiles and comforting conversation. Of all four car purchasing experiences I’ve had, my experience at Fugate Ford trumps them all!
Kristin Husebye
Enumclaw, Wa
April 12, 2013
Still love my truck I bought through Kurt. Was a great experience! :)
Heather D.
Buckley, Wa
March 30, 2013
I bought my very first car Ford Escort from Stan in 1989. He delivered it to me with 11 miles on it. You're awesome STAN!
Nancy A.
Sierra Vista, Az
March 25, 2013
Love my vehicle I purchased from Stan Fornalski! Couldn't ask for better service. It's been over a year since my purchase and he still treats me like a queen every time I go into Fugate.
Randi P.
Enumclaw, Wa
March 18, 2013
We purchased our 2011 Ford Taurus from Shayne. The whole process went extremely smoothe. There was no pressure at all. Shayne explained everything to us, he was very knowledgeable and professional. He synced up our cell phones and made sure the Sirius radio was working, as well as made sure we knew what all the gadgets were and how they worked! Any time we have had a question about the Taurus, I don't hesitate to call Shayne as he is always helpful. We have recommended Shayne to many friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks Shayne
Christine Kostresh
Lake Tapps, Wa
March 18, 2013
Stan, I want to thank you for taking care of Ashley House's need for vehicles. We got 2 great deals on 2 outstanding Ford Escapes. We are very satisfied and would gladly recommend that others seek out you and Fugate Ford when buying a new automobile. You were wonderful to work with. Thanks for your help!
Ashley House
Enumclaw, Wa
March 17, 2013
Had a great experience yesterday with the purchase of our new car. Thanks to our salesman Shayne McNeill who made it great!!
Michelle A.
Gold Bar, WA
March 15, 2013
Fugate Ford has always treated us great. Everybody there is very professional, especially our salesman, Kurt Kranc. They have earned our trust and confidence and we hope to have a long relation ship with them.
Brend G.
Tacoma, Wa
March 14, 2013
Ric Parker was a very effcient and trustworthy salesman. Since buying my 2005 truck from Fugate, which was also a very positive experience, they would be my first choice in the future.
John M.
Maple Valley, Wa
March 13, 2013
Richard Scott was very knowlegable about the vehicle and very helpful with all the concerns we had as far as trade-in, vehicle details and what equipmnet was available on the vehicles we were looking at.
Alan S.
Sumner, Wa
March 3, 2013
Stan was very helpful. Great knowledge of the new technology. Easy to work with.
Jeffery B.
Enumclaw, Wa
February 27, 2013
I wanted to extend my gratitude to everyone there at Fugate. I was on the hunt for a new rig and just so happens, I found it at Fugate of Enumclaw. This dealership has a long term relationship with members of my family and come nothing short, of offering the best service I’ve seen in quite some time. I live in Eastern Washington. So it wasn’t exactly convenient for me to just drive over and look at the truck. So I got a hold of Kurt Kranc and he took over from there. Jeff in Finance had me pre-approved while Kurt had the truck Line-X’ed and ready to roll with a full tank of gas. This was the first time I ever bought a vehicle without a test drive or any inspection whatsoever. That’s the trust I have with this dealership. When I asked for specifics or any type of paperwork, it was done. For once I didn’t’ have to make the call. Kurt, thank you very much for your outstanding service and you can bet, that I will continue the tradition and buy from you again.
Chrissy Alexander
Wenatchee, Wa
February 16, 2013
We had the best sales person (Tyler Maloney) he has followed up a few time to make sure all is going OK.
DEMETRIOS M.
Enumclaw, Wa
February 15, 2013
Shayne was the most amazing, helpful and trust earning sales man we have ever dealt with. He was with us and made my husband and I comfortable every step of the way. We would not just buy another Ford from Fugate, but would want to deal with Shayne again!
Shirley Sizemore
Black Diamond, Wa
February 9, 2013
Great service as usual!
Jason F.
Enumclaw, Wa
February 6, 2013
The Fugate personnel were very helpful and patient in assistanting in my purchase of the Fusion. They reviewed the car's features to the best of their abilities. Being a 90 year old woman trading in a 14 year old car, to learning the "bells and whistles" of a new car, was overwhelming. So when I have a problem about a feature, I take it to Fugate who are always willing to explain again, until I get it right! :)
Pearl S.
Auburn, Wa
February 4, 2013
Kurt, Wanted to let you know I just love my Mazda 2. I have 2,748 miles on it! :) Thank you for all your help in getting me into this car. And thanks also to the Fugate Family for all the kindness.
Judy H.
Enumclaw, Wa
February 1, 2013
Cary in service is great, he kept in touch with me as my car was getting repaired and let me know when it would be done. I know when my car is at Fugate it’s in great hands, I’ll never have my car serviced anywhere else.
Charlynn R.
Auburn, Wa
February 2, 2013
My whole experience was first rate....best car-buying experience I ever had. I would recommend Fugate Ford, and sales consultant Rob Chaussee to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
Paul S.
Lakebay, Wa
January 30, 2013
Shayne was just wonderful to work with!
Thomas W.
Buckley, WA
January 30, 2013
This is truck #6 from Fugate Ford. They are the best and that is why I go back when it's time to trade in my trucks. I recommend them to all of my friends and they have my loyalty and business for life. Always an excellent experience purchasing a new truck from them.
Mason Mawer - Mawer Brothers LLC
Bellevue, Wa
January 28, 2013
Our overall experience was very satisfying. The Fugate Ford people did everything in there power to please us.
Dan J.
Kent, Wa
January 23, 2013
Great experience. Tyler Maloney had great follow up.
Cory A.
Buckley, Wa
January 21, 2013
Because I live in Black Diamond and do most of my shopping and business in Enumclaw (plus I work in Enumclaw too), going to Fugate Ford is a natural decision. Looking back, I wish we had bought the Escape there as well but we do intend to do all our service with Fugate. And, because we tend to keep our cars a very long time, we will continue to return a very long time.
David V.
Black Diamond