Testimonials

1/23/2017
The work is always done earlier than expected. I can always get an appointment at a time that is convenient for me. The staff is always very friendly.
John H.
1/9/2017
Always timely and informative about the service on my vehicle.
Rodney P.
1/6/2017
Fugate Ford has always been our place to buy and bring our vehicles in for service. From the owners Keith and Gregg Fugate to the managers Kevin,Bert and TJ to my salesman Sparky and all of the sales staff and office staff they have been exceptonal in every way. Also the service department and parts department always so friendly and helpful. Thank you Cheryl Bruhn
Cheryl B.
1/31/2017
Thanks for delivering on all promises and requests that I've made. My overall experience with Fugate Ford has been amazing and I look forward to future purchases with you guys. Sparky is a excellent and knowledgeable salesman and is eager to help with anything and deep down ,he cares for his clients. Kevin Krance was my original contact and was also very helpful and ultimately got me into my dream car. I've been after a Focus RS since order banks opened up. I've had lots of ups and downs in my pursuit with other dealerships. I'm also very greatful that Kevin got me into this car at a very fair price!
Jerry S.
1/26/2017
We were very pleased with our salesman Stan Fornalski and Fugate Ford. Stan was patient kind and very professional. We have bought new Fords since 1986 and we have found a new dealership and salesman to do business with in the future. We have kids and friends and will point them to Fugate Ford. Everyone who helped us were great to deal with. Thank you for a pleasant buying experience. Ps Stan can't retire yet I will need a new car within the next couple years.
Paul M.
1/23/2017
Everyone was very nice , polite and friendly,
Lance M.
1/23/2017
My whole experience with Fugate ford was fast, friendly and professional.
Marvin E.
1/23/2017
Loved working with Stan, he has been very helpful and I would strongly recommend anyone buying a new Ford to go see Stan at Fugate in Enumclaw, WA
Linda H.
1/16/2017
Tina is an amazing sales associate, I am pregnant in the third trimester with my fifth child and needed a bigger vehicle with enough seats to fit our entire family. We have been a loyal Ford family for many years. I had purchased various Ford vehicles over the years from Ford dealerships. My experience had been ok, I thought until I came to Fugate Ford, that's when I realized my previous experiences really weren't as great as I had thought. Tina walked us through everything. There was no wheeling and dealing it was straightforward. When I came in it was around 5pm dark, cold and raining outside. I met Tina, she was so kind. I was interested in a Ford Explorer, she had it brought around to the front door so I wouldn't have to waddle in the rain and dark through the lot. We took it for a test drive, decided it was the one. Tina and I got along and talked like we had known each other for years. She has a way of making you feel comfortable and stress free. I came back the next morning for the paperwork and took keys and ownership of my new 2017 Ford Explorer on Christmas Eve. Tina called me a few days later to see how we liked our vehicle. Tina's kind heart is a rarety to find at a car dealership. Fugate Ford has a gem to hold tightly. Tina Lovell is that gem. Thank you Tina!
Michelle D.
12/13/2016
Best Service department around! Thanks again Carry for taking the time to listen and caring about my truck issues :) Thank You Service Depatment Staff!
Derek W.
12/20/2016
Stan is great, 4th purchase from him. Cary in service is also a reason to keep returning to fugate. Keep up the fabulous service.
Patricia T.
12/19/2016
Buying my Explorer was definitely the best and easiest experience I have had when buying a car. Stan Fornalski was great!!
Jennifer G.
12/1/2016
This was our 6th new car purchase experience with Ford and the first with Fugate Ford. We found this to be "our best buying experience ever" with a new vehicle. Everyone at the dealership was polite and friendly but Stan Fornalski, our Fugate representative was absolutely wonderful. He made every aspect of the buying experience from the special order to the delivery a real pleasure. He stayed in touch throughout the new order process, delivered the car on time AND at a lower price. We will definitely recommend Fugate Ford and especially Stan Fornalski.
George M.
11/14/2016
Carey in service is very helpful and accommodating. Quick reply and provides great customer service.
Merrilee T.
11/7/2016
Jim Fugate is an excellent dealership from sales through service. I also have a 2000 F350 dually w/over 500,000 that is still being driven today. This vehicle was purchased at another dealership that was far below par. In fact they charged me for services that were not accomplished but was charged for.... Needless to say I left that dealership in a flash. I've used other Ford dealerships in the Puget Sound area but none could even begin to compare with Fugate Ford both in sales and service. Other dealerships could learn from the people at Fugate Ford on how to please and respect their customers. EXCELLENT dealer!
Ronald B.
11/30/2016
After 21 years of dealing with Fugate Ford each deal has always been a professional, and rewarding experience. Sales, and service have always treated me with the highest respect, courtesy, and professional manner. I'm thoroughly enjoying my new vehicles, and look forward to continued friendship, and dealings with this dealership. I could not ask for a more knowledgeable or attentive sales rep than Kevin Picinich (Sparky). I also feel that my Ford vehicles are of superior quality, and technological capability to any other brand. I also Greatly appreciate being able to use the Ford X-plan made Ford has made available to me thru DAVET, and thank Fugate Ford for accepting the DAVET X-plan. A salute to Ford, and a hat tip, and handshake to Fugate Ford, and staff, especially Sparky.
Michael H.
11/11/2016

The sales process including the sales people (Aaron and Dalton) was excellent. As a Ford retiree, Aaron knew and executed the AXZ process well. I could not ask for or expect more. Aaron and Dalton were effectively instantaneously responsive to my questions and emails both during and after normal business hours. I will look first at this dealership for my next purchase.
Paul S.
11/7/2016

Shayne was a true pleasure to deal with. He was honest, didn't put any pressure on us, and he was respectful of our time. Plus, he's just a nice guy! 😊 He really helped to make the entire process easier on us and we really appreciate that. We will definitely be telling anyone looking for a car about him and Fugate Ford.
Kerri F.
11/7/2016
Everything was done in a very timely manner. I was in and out of there in about two hours. The People I dealt with were very considerate and gave me everything I asked for. I have always had good customer service each time I've bought or leased a car from them and I will continue to take my business there always!
Debra R.
10/19/2016
Work is always preformed professionally and in a timely manner.
Lonnie W.
10/17/2016

I believe everything was excellent and my experience was the best I've ever had
Norman B.
10/10/2016
Excellent service as always. Thank you for your incredible commitment to providing such great customer service.
Katherine H.
10/3/2016
Everyone is sooo nice, car cleaned too... love it! Princess service
Michelle N.
10/31/2016

It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Was so nice to have things go as smoothly and be treated as well as I was and I will highly recommend everyone I know to go there when they are in the market for a new car. Was great to not feel like I was being pressured to purchase more than I wanted, or to feel like I wouldn't be allowed to leave without giving in to high pressure sales tactics that so many other dealerships use. This was how a car buying experience should be. Thank you!
James M.
10/28/2016
everyone at the dealership was very helpful and patient while we were looking at various vehicles and then finally made the selection that we made with the Escape. The sales person was very helpful and the company followed up with me regarding any questions that I had regarding the car.
Philip N.
10/27/2016
Aaron Mayor made my experience better ham I could have Expected. Future vehicles will only be purchased through him. As he treats the customer better than I could have ever imagined.
Travis E.
10/17/2016

Aaron was wonderful! We had a firm amount to meet in monthly payments and he worked with us to reach that. Though you didn't have the car we wanted on the lot, he found one within an hour of our arrival and it surpassed my expectations. He was very knowledgeable and honest. My husband bought an F150 a little over 5 years ago and when I said I wanted an explorer, he told me Fugate was the only place for me to go. We were in an out in 3 hours. I think that was the fastest and most hassle free car buying process I've ever been through! And Aaron was a gem to my 3 year old son. If ever in the market for a new ford, we'll be coming to Fugate and to Aaron - I am recommending Fugate and Aaron as well to family and friends! Thank you, Aaron for a wonderful, easy experience. I'm loving my new car.
Valerie R.
10/12/2016
Everything was amazing. This was my 3rd time buying/leasing a vehicle from Jim fugate. I will for sure be returning to lease my next vehicle.
Arickiah S.
10/7/2016
My sales person Kevin picinich always makes my buying experience top notch. I have come here to buy cars and trucks for over 15 years and won't go any where else. The sales team always makes us feel like family.
Nicholas J.
9/29/2016
Best car buying experience ever! Kurt Kranc was fantastic to deal with. Fugate Ford was the only dealer that had the truck I wanted with the right options I was looking for. Everybody was friendly to myself and my family at the dealership. We had to drive almost 2 hours to Fugate but it was well worth it. Keep up the good work Kurt and crew!
Justin E.
9/26/2016
THIS WILL BE OUR FAMILIES 7TH VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP, AND OUR EXTENDED FAMILY MEMBERS HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL AS WELL. THE DEALERSHIP AND THEIR EMPLOYEES HAVE ALWAYS BEEN CONSCIENTIOUS ABOUT THEIR PROFESSIONALISM, CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND KNOWLEDGE OF THEIR PRODUCTS. THEY APPRECIATE REPEAT BUSINESS AND REMEMBER US, TREAT US LIKE FAMILY AND HAVE HONORABLE FOLLOW THROUGH WITH THEIR STATEMENTS OF SERVICE, PROMISES AND OVERALL QUALITY CARE. I LOVE MY NEW CAR AND PLAN TO HAVE IT FOR SEVERAL YEARS, BUT SHOULD I DECIDE TO PURCHASE ANOTHER VEHICLE, I WILL AGAIN CHOOSE JIM FUGATE FORD IN ENUMCLAW - THANK YOU.
Melissa L.
9/22/2016
I was in a hurry and they respected that. A couple days after the sale they called, I had forgot something in my trade in . They had it out for me.
William G.
9/19/2016
Very nice sales person I got there at closing time and everyone stayed tell I was done and without any complaining :)
Randal M.
9/16/2016
Finding a car with the options that we wanted took no time. The purchasing process was quick and painless.
Lucas H.
9/15/2016
Once again Sparky has come through for me on a great deal and experience at Fugate Ford. Thanks you guys rock.
Bob A.
9/5/2016
This is the 4th time Ive bought from Fugate and Sparky and as always, it was great. The process was exactly as I had hoped, and I got the exact vehicle that I wanted.
Jeremy P.
8/23/2016
I feel that when I come and have My oil change at Fugate Ford, Carrie and Richard Scott always pulls out the red carpet for me ! I come from South Hill Puyallup just to go there! And we only purchase all of our vehicles through them.
Lynn K.
8/22/2016

Shayne helped me narrow down my choice of vehicle. Was planning on buying later in the year and he explained your 0% financing and all its benefits and made sure we were given all the rebates that we qualified for. He made the whole process for setting up financing and all paperwork go quickly and smoothly. I left with my new car extremely satisfied that I got a great deal and look forward to working with Shayne again when I purchase my next car.
Dallas S.
8/22/2016
We loved our salesman. He was answered all our questions honestly and didn't pressure us on making an immediate decision. It made for a great sales experience. We will recommend him often.
Calvin B.
8/22/2016
Aaron Mayer is the BEST car salesman we've EVER dealt with. Honest, knowledgeable, genuine, responsive. Can't say enough!
Andrew W.
8/22/2016
Rich Scott, our salesperson did an excellent job with the sale of the vehicle and providing ongoing support. We will definitely return to Fugate Ford in the future!
Seth P.
8/17/2016
Aaron Mayer worked hard a finding the right vehicle for me. Even afterwards, when I had a problem with a tire both he and Vince Swanson went out of their way to help me. Vince was ready to leave for the day when I arrived and he stayed until I was taken care of and on my way.
Walter D.
8/8/2016
Tina Lovell, Rob Chaussie, and Nicaela Hemengway took excellent care of me. Really, nothing could be improved. The whole experience was effortless.
Joan B.
8/8/2016
Kurt Kranc was wonderful to work with. He was very quick to respond over email and when we were able to come in he made the process quick and enjoyable.
Elizabeth S.
8/8/2016
I've been purchasing vehicles at Fugate Ford and referring friends & family over the years primarily because of my sales person Sparky. He's been exceptional and has always made himself available to help me, even on his days off and when I wasn't even buying a new vehicle at that time. He's a remarkable asset to to Fugate team and I feel like I can count on and trust him with such a large purchase.
Scott S.
8/3/2016
My previous car was quite old and the sales staff gave me great support with the new technology (Nav, Apple Car play, etc)
Jennifer K.
8/1/2016
Richard Scott made buying my 2016 Edge Sport a very enjoyable experience. He worked hard to put together a deal that was a winning one for me and Fugate Ford. I will never buy a vehicle from any other dealership. Thank you Pudley.
Mark B.
8/1/2016
Sparky was great to work with and I will highly recommend him!
Carl P.
8/1/2016
the salesmen kevin " sparky " picinich was like always very friendly and helpful. he did every thing he said he was going to do with out delay.
William B.
8/1/2016
To be honest I would of not changed anything. No pressure, I was totally relaxed. Everything was explained in a way that I knew what was going on. No hidden surprises. I do recommend Fugate Ford and some friends have bought there in the past. Looking forward to a lasting relationship with the service department
Susan R.
8/1/2016
Shane and Bert gives us exactly what we are looking for, they don't try to talk us into something we don't want and we appricate that! We like dealing with Shane as a sales person! Thank you again for a great experience!
Colleen S.
8/1/2016
Kurt was excellent at understanding what we wanted, locating the right vehicle and finalizing the purchase.
Richard F.
7/19/2016
Everything went very well, from the customer service to the actual service being done. I have no complaints.
Matthew C.
7/15/2016

I don't live nearby. The service department always works around my schedule to ensure the work can be completed when I need it to be done.
John H.
7/8/2016
Very friendly, quick and loved that my Explorer was washed and vacuumed out! Very impressed 😜
Lori W.
7/28/2016
Everything went really well. We had our 4 year old with us and everyone there was doing everything to keep him happy while we finished things up:) We love that we were able to get what we wanted without feeling pressured.
Christine S.
7/25/2016
Fugate is so professional . I think everyone should buy their car from them.
Lenna B.
7/21/2016

I appreciated the quick service from Kurt Kranc, and the fairly quick time with Susan Garcia in financing.
Michael M.
6/17/2016
Service department did a very good job getting my car in and doing what I needed done. My family and I have bought many cars from them.
Max F.
6/15/2016
Buying my truck and also getting it serviced their has been a very positive experience. My truck is always washed and cleaned when I pick it up after service.
John M.
6/13/2016

I was early for my appointment, but they got me right in and out. Much appreciated!
Bradley M.
6/13/2016
We love and appreciate the great service we always get!
Michael Z.
6/29/2016
Set up appt and was in and out with new truck in 2.5 hours. Test drive, financing and trade it. Last experience at Toyota for wife's car was not as good.
Erik I.
6/28/2016
This is the third car I have purchased from Fugate Ford. I really appreciate the low pressure sales, Aaron Mayer made the process fast and easy!
Anna A.
6/24/2016
Our experience was fantastic. Our salesman, Chris Harkey searched high and low and all over for the exact car that I wanted with specialized options that I didn't even know if we would find. He listened, he was patient and he wasn't pushy. He and his team facilitated having the car delivered, got me excellent financing terms and we couldn't be happier. Of all the cars I have purchased over the years, this has by far been the most enjoyable experience. Night and day compared to other dealerships and sales people. We love our new ford and will be referring Chris to our family and friends.
Tory M.
6/23/2016
Everyone is always so friendly, real home town feel. Took time to explain my new vehicle to me, very helpful. Usually a Chevy family but so HAPPY with my Ford Edge! Thank you Aaron Mayer and the rest of the Ford family!
James G.
6/13/2016
Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable on the vehicle we were interested. Kevin (sparky) was very courteous to me and my wife. We will make another purchase with Kevin when the time comes
Randy M.
6/13/2016
I really liked working with my sales person. He was honest,sincere and polite. Not pushy or overly aggressive and straight forward. If I buy another vehicle from Fugate it will be through Shayne McNeill.
Kevin S.
6/10/2016
I have purchased/leased quite a few new Fords for myself, and family members over the past few decades, and each time adds to the overall satisfaction. The service, and presentation of the vehicle, and the deal were superb, and when I drove the vehicle home I was the most impressed ever. This new F- 150 is off the charts in handling, and comfort. The ergonomics are very beneficial to an age worn body. The cabin, and controls layout are the best ever. Very well layed out. I look forward to motoring with my new Ford F-150.JOB WELL done both at Ford, and Jim Fugate Ford.
Michael H.
6/9/2016
Richard Scott was excellent, as was everyone else that we dealt with.
Mel M.
6/8/2016
Kurt was very helpful and diligent in ensuring our purchasing process was as easy as possible.
Dawn H.
2/28/2017
This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Greg McCauley at Fugate Ford. We contacted Fugate Ford on the first one and we were transferred to Greg. We asked questions, he answered them, and did not waste our time. It was a great experience. This time around, we spent alot of time researching what we wanted. Once we figured it out, we talked to Greg again, regarding one on the lot. Again, we felt confident that Greg would take care of us and he did. Another great experience. We appreciate that he considers our time valuable. My wife and I have walked away from dealerships that are to pushy. Note-We made a long drive, way out of the way to come to Fugate and work with Greg again. Thank you Greg McCauley for selling us another great car. The wife is happy.
Duane M.
6/6/2016
Aaron was awesome I have bought lots of new stuff through the years he is one of my favorites he went beyond my expectations he was great and I have told some of my friends about him when they are ready to buy a truck
Joseph F.
6/6/2016
This is my second experience buying a car at Fugate Ford and this is the only place I will shop for a car, period. I am sold on the Ford brand and dealership treats you like a friend more than just a customer. I have also used them for service for years and they are top notch. Friendly, helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Aaron Mayer our two time sales person and Kevin Kranc the general manager once again took excellent care of us.
Alan T.
5/24/2016
Everything went very well for me, from start to finish.My salesman was awesome,this guy obviously really cares about customers.[I met a team of people that their word or handshake still means something]
Aaron B.
5/24/2016
Aaron was helpful explaining all the features, patient with my questions, and generally just pleasant through out the entire process
Carol N.
5/23/2016
This is the 7th truck that I have purchased from Fugate and I don't even shop anywhere else nor do I "price shop" them against other Ford Dealers or adds. I run an $100MM per year sales organization and Aaron Mayer is the best salesperson I have dealt with in any arena. He knows that I am a buyer and gets straight to the bottom line and I trust him. I have directed numerous people to Fugate Ford and Aaron and they have never let me down. I will be a Fugate and Aaron Mayer customer for life...BTW, I love Ford Trucks...
David L.
5/19/2016
My sales rep was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all my questions and helped with whatever I needed. Very pleased with my deal from Fugate Ford.
Jerry M.
5/16/2016
The chance encounter with sales consultant Shayne McNeill. With out a doubt the best sales associate I have ever met. He is the face of Fugate Ford for me. He is the reason I will be a return customer for all services and purchases. I also had direct contact with the detail shop technician who was removing decals at my request. Professional, friendly, excellent work completed in no time. Also both the service department and the parts salesman. They were excellent in assistance including extra research on items I wanted to the point of exploring other venders for me to get exactly what I wanted. I felt my interests and customer satisfaction was their first priority.
Tom H.
5/6/2016
Not a thing. Kurt kranc is the best salesperson we have ever used. We have been so happy with the dealership and salesperson we have bought 4 cars and trucks from them. We won't be going to anyone else or manufacturer
Shanna F.
05/05/2016
Rob Chausee is a great salesman. He is always helpful, friendly and straight forward. I enjoyed working with him and would go back to him again and again! I have bought two cars from him and my parents have too. We don't want to go to anyone else when we buy a car from fugate. He is great!
Elseth M.
4/29/2016
The staff r motivated and quick to respond to my requests, never excuses, they just get the work done...in a professional manner which is refreshing...
John C,
4/25/2016
Service was performed promptly!!! Employees are alway courteous and friendly.
Lisa U.
4/18/2016
Very pleased with the salesperson and the finance person, including everyone that we met on the tour of the dealership.
Cindy K.
04/09/2016
Aaron was great! I got my car delivered very quickly and the 3M was applied before I picked it up, which made me very happy.
Angela R.
4/9/2016
Our salesman, Aaron, made the entire experience relaxed and enjoyable- particularly for me, who is 9 months preganant. He was professional and genuine and we look forward to future buying experiences with Aaron.
Staci P.
3/29/2016
I have been buying vehicles from Fugate Ford for 21 years. They are awesome to deal with and always get a fair deal.
Shirley C.
3/29/2016
My truck broke down and had to be towed to Fugate Ford I called my sales person Rob Chaussee and informed him my truck was in the shop and I need to look for a new truck I knew it was his day off I asked him when he was his next workday was he said he would meet me up there in two hours on his day off to find me a truck he spent the later part of the morning and afternoon Finding me a truck that I drove off in later that afternoon Rob is a great salesperson and that's why I keep coming back to Fugate Ford
Shawn O.
3/28/2016
The whole experience well VERY well got everything I wanted no hassles none of this back and forth thing with the pricing Wouldn't go any where else
Bette B.
3/21/2016
Both Rob Chausee and TJ Strecker were attentive, appropriately service-oriented, good listeners, and very knowledgable about the car. Rob was delightful. We thoroughly enjoyed his sales experience and he could not stop telling us enough about the special features of the car we purchased. TJ, is a family friend, and we were so pleased to be able to purchase a car from him having known him for so long. He was very fair to us on our trade-in and very supportive in all ways. We will go back to Fugate and send our friends there also!
Richard W.
3/16/2016
Greg was outstanding to work with in all facets of the sell.
Bryan S.
3/11/2016
Aaron is a great person to work with, he was honest, direct, and patient with us. His follow through has been excellent and he has corrected the few issues we did have and made everything right.
Jessica S.
3/7/2016
Mr. Richard Scott (the Sales Gentleman) "moved Heaven and Earth" to find the Vehicle I was looking for and to give us Purchase Price and Payment Options we found acceptable. This is the 3rd Truck we bought through him. Improvements? Hmmmm, I can't think of any right now.
Paul R.
3/1/2016
Rob is Awesome, in our family we have bought 4 Riggs from him in as many months that's why I go there because of Rob Chausses.
D & L & Welding Repair In
2/16/2016
I find Fugate Ford and their employees (i.e. sales, service, techs, etc) all dedicated to making you welcomed and totally satisfied with their services and/or Co. They will go that extra mile to assure you are totally happy with whatever they do for you too! I've been to many Ford dealerships and Fugate by far exceeds any of them by miles!!!
Ronald B.
2/25/2016
I always enjoy working with Richard. He knows that the process of purchasing a vehicle is not my favorite thing, but working with him makes things efficient and enjoyable. Thanks!!
Julie M.
2/22/2016
It was a great shopping experience no pressure and all our questions were answered with out issue
Tia H.
2/18/2016

I really enjoyed Rob my salesman and his genuine demeanor. He doesn't have the typical phony sales guy quality and seems to be someone who can relate to working class truck buyers and owners such as myself. I had contacted a handful of Ford dealerships in my search for a new truck and went with Fugate Ford due to Rob being the most genuine of the various sales guys I had been in contact with.
Agri-Pac International LLC
2/15/2016
Sparky is the best salesman I have ever worked with. Awesome job!
Scott R.
2/11/2016
I walked in at 9am, was out the door by 11am with my completed purchase. The truck was ready 3hrs later, detailed, fueled and ready to go. Hell, grocery shopping takes longer.
Andy F.
2/3/2016
Richard Scott spent extra time with me and my wife to ensure we got the correct vehicle suited to our needs.
Kevin A.
01/18/2016
You do good by me. I drive from Covington for services required. I enjoy the ride and like to meet from time to time with my salesman Rob.
Wayne Y.
01/13/2016
Aaron and Burt are always a pleasure to work with. I've purchased 7 vehicles here over last 14 years and have not been disappointed.
Joseph B.
1/12/2016
very professional employees and work was completed on time as promised
Pati Kartes
01/25/2016
Everything & everyone was so nice and very helpful!! A wonderful experience 👍
Lori W.
01/18/2016
Great dealership. Sales people and staff extremely helpful. Overall great experience and will be doing business in future with Fugate Ford
Casey C.
01/13/2016
Have purchased at least 12 vehicles from Fugate Ford! And been very happy!! With Carrie in the service department , Sparky and Richard in the sales department ,and Bert in the finance !! We also had our financing done with Susan which was excellent customer service! Thank you Lynn
Lynn K.
01/12/2016
The salesman Aaron was extremely helpful finding the vehicle that I wanted, I cant think of anything that could have been improved
Lonny W.
01/12/2016
Our salesperson was awesome; he really took the time to find the vehicle that fit our needs; we will get great use out of this awesome truck; love it!! I appreciate the time Rob Chausse took to find the vehicle with the exact options we wanted and needed to be able to tow the trailer we are going to purchase. Thanks, The Puhls!
Kenneth P.
01/12/2016
Our sales person Kevin Picinich did a great job of explaining the available option packages and placing the order for our Edge. He stayed in contact with us from the time of order to the final delivery. Kevin spent a great deal of time with us showing us how all options on the Edge worked and encouraged us to stop by and see him anytime for a review.
James B.
01/07/2016
Very thorough explanation of the vehicle. Salesman was very helpful and informative. I received a follow up call and new years greeting asking if there was anything further with which I needed help well after the sale. The transaction was smooth and efficient. The staff was very respectful of my time.
Dennis G.
12/23/2015
Cary Lindsay is about the best service advisor I've ever had the pleasure to work with over the 17+ years I've been taking my Ford vehicles to Ford for service in the Puget Sound region. He's taken care of me on both my old and new Ford Super Duties and he's always attentive to both my trucks and me. He's also keeping me informed with the status of my vehicles, which is a pleasant surprise as many dealerships they'll leave you in the dark. Cary is very forth right in resolving any issues you may have with your vehicle. I did have an issue on my 2016 F450 Super Duty and both Cary and Pat Wynn resolved the issue quickly and satisfactorily too. These two individuals are awesome and totally know their jobs and doesn't hesitate to resolve an issue. GREAT JOB!
Ronald B.
12/28/2015
Rob was very helpful in purchasing my car. He answer all of my questions and took his time with everything. I never felt rushed or press in making a decision!
Tamese Y.
12/24/2015
My salesman, Rob Chaussee, was extremely helpful and put in the extra effort to make sure that my first vehicle experience at Fugate Ford was flawless.
Big Sky Construction
12/18/2015
The sales person Arron Mayor was excellent to work with and I would recommend him to my freinds and family
Janice L.
12/18/2015
OUR SALESMAN ROB CHAUSSEE WAS OUTSTANDING,NEW THE PRODUCT,AND MADE THE TRUCK BUYING FUN.
Wayne S.
12/17/2015
Aaron Mayer was so helpful in our vehicle shopping experience. He was truly concerned that we got a vehicle that suited our needs and wants, rather than just selling us the most expensive vehicle on the lot. It was refreshing to find a car salesman that was looking more for customer satisfaction than just pushing his sale numbers up. The finance employee, Denise, was also very helpful explaining the finance process and warranty, and didn't make us feel pressured when we chose not to purchase the warranty. We have always had great Ford vehicles, and feel like we just bought another one! Thanks to Aaron and Fugate Ford!
Denice B.
12/15/2015
Great experience. I wasn't expecting to purchase a new car but they made it so easy and painless and I got exactly what I needed for my long commute.
Diane Grayson
12/11/2015
Greg is a great salesperson and gets things done quickly.
Kathleen M.
12/10/2015
Sparky as always worked hard and went the extra mile to ensure we found the truck I really wanted. He's the best.
Gregory B.
12/4/2015
Aaron Meyer has been one of the best people that I have ever delta with. I have bought 9 vehicles from fugate ford and will continue to deal there..
Mike M.
12/3/2015
Sales staff (Aaron and Richard) are knowledgable, courteous, took the time to provide me updates on the order/build through the delivery process.
Kirk P.
12/3/2015
10000000000% happy with Fugate Ford and their team.
Maximo A.
July 12, 2013
I have lost track of how many vehicles that I have bought through Fugate Ford. The service, salespersons, showroom ------ well, everything just keeps getting better. The salesperson we had was young and I usually stay away from the younger ones because they are usually there to make a dollar and that's it. In this case, Ric was very knowledgeable, courteous and thorough in explaining every part of the buying experience. Many of the members of the Fugate staff have worked there for years and I have dealt with many of them. To have a staff that has been with the dealership for many years simply means that Fugate not only treats their customers with respect, they treat their staff with respect. To me as a customer, this means a lot and adds to my comfort in doing business with them. I would definitely recommend Fugate Ford to friends and family and when I am ready to buy another vehicle I will make the drive back to Enumclaw.
Darrell Broadhurst
Sumner, Wa
July 12, 2013
I had a wonderful experience buying my truck, thank you.
Donn B.
Enumclaw, Wa
July 12, 2013
Fugate Ford was, as usual, the best dealership I have come across in my nearly 74 years on this planet. I expect good service, timeliness in the completion of all work, and maintaining my status as a valued customer and member of the Fugate family. I have gotten all that I expect and more. Thanks for being my ford dealership.
John Webley
Auburn, Wa
July 11, 2013
I have another Ford dealer less than 5 miles from my house, but I choose to drive the 20+ miles to Fugate because of the people and their service.
Nadine B.
Kent, Wa
July 9, 2013
Tyler & Kurt and the whole team were great. I have already recommended them to a friend!
Kevin Kalberg
North Bend, Wa
July 2, 2013
This is the experience everyone should have when purchasing a vehicle, all good from start to finish. Stan Fornalski my sales Rep keep me informed from start to delivery. Thank you Stan and Fugate Ford!
Jerry Metcalf
Enumclaw, Wa
June 26, 2013
Overall outstanding experience from start to finish. That makes 3 vehicles purchased from Fugate Ford for our family. Kurt was a pleasure to work with!
Kevin F.
Maple Valley, WA
June 21, 2013
Overall, this was the best buying experience, of any kind, that we have had. My salesman, Shayne McNeil, ought to be cloned by the Ford Motor Co. He is absolutely the best my wife and I have ever dealt with. He is a "real" person, not just a car salesman. He is very knowledgeable, true to his word, and most importantly, shows real concern for your needs and satisfaction. He took the time to introduce us to all the people and functions of Fugate Ford so that all our future dealings with them will be as delightful as the buying experience. I certainly hope that these comments are relayed in some fashion, to Jim Fugate and his entire staff. They should all be given the recognition they have earned and deserve.
John and Judith Callen
Kent, Wa
June 20, 2013
My sales consultant Tyler was excellent. I would highly recommend Tyler and Fugate Ford to everyone I know.
Warren Veit
Orting, Wa
June 19, 2013
Shayne McNeil is a great sales person.
Kelly J.
Kent, Wa
June 17, 2013
It was wonderful
Kellie M.
Auburn, Wa
June 7, 2013
Stan is a wonderful salesperson. Made my whole experience exciting and personal . He really made me feel special ...I would definatly recommend him to friends and family next time they purchase a vehicle ......
Dynaa Heistuman
Enumclaw, Wa
June 5, 2013
This is the second Ford Vehicle I've bought from Fugate Ford and Aaron Mayer and I have always been happy with the service and relationship with Aaron and the staff at Fugate Ford, I plan on retireing next year and I plan on buying a new F350 for pulling my fifth wheeler from Fugate Ford.
Kenneth T.
Puyallup, Wa
June 5, 2013
I was more then happy with the staff at Fugate Ford.
Gordon Brown Associates INC
Kent, Wa
May 31, 2013
Friendly dealership. Enjoyed the experience.
Kenny S.
Ellensburg, Wa
May 31, 2013
Over 15 years ago, I became dissatisfied with Ford quality and service and vowed that I would not own a Ford product ever again. It was the experience I had with my salesman that brought me back to Ford. Ric knew every single feature of our truck, and was very prompt and honest with ever step of the purchase. We truely enjoyed the experience of purchasing our new truck and look forward to purchasing another in the future.
Brandon Y.
Enumclaw, Wa
May 17, 2013
We really like this dealership, and have recommendeded it. It's a little out of the way for me, but I like the service I receive from them.
Jon C.
Eatonville, Wa
May 17, 2013
Rob was extremely helpful in finding the best vehicle for me.
Anniley R.
Buckley, Wa
May 16, 2013
Always a pleasure dealing with Stan. Really knows his product and keeps in touch with me after the sale.
Gary H.
Graham, Wa
May 15, 2013
Rob Chausee continues to be a great resource for us at Fugate Ford! He is always very helpful, courteous, and genuine. We'll continue to do business with Fugate Ford thanks to the awesome service we receive from Rob!
Harold Le May Ent Inc
Tacoma, Wa
May 14, 2013
Shayne was great to work with, knowledgeable,and very helpful!
Amy R.
Enumclaw, Wa
May 10, 2013
Stan our salesperson helped us to order exactly the truck we wanted,and let us know of its progress as it was being built until it arrived at the dealership, we love our new F150 truck!
Tilden L.
Buckley, Wa
May 3, 2013
Sparky is great. This is my second purchase in the last 2 years and likely won't be the last. Thanks for everything!
Jeremy P.
Gig Harbor, Wa
May 1, 2013
We love everthing about Fugate Ford and we now own two fiesta's great vehicles with great milege! It was a great experience from start to finish.
William Morgan
Enumclaw, Wa
April 30, 2013
Stan Fornalski had the time to answer all my question over a few months prior to my purchase,he knew his product and was very patient not being to pushy helped make the buying decesion much easier.
Gary H.
Graham, Wa
April 30, 2013
After reading reviews/comments on the internet I was concerned that I would not be treated well. Nothing could be further from the truth. Kurt treated me very well. I got the car I wanted at the price promised.
John M.
Bonney Lake, Wa
April 29, 2013
Would recommend Fugate to anyone, very easy to deal with. All started with requesting info thru the Internet. The Internet Sales guy Shayne who was very quick to reply & wanted to know how he could help. After meeting Shayne on our first visit, we were quickly hooked up with Kurt who was very friendly & helpful. After finding out what we were looking for, he quickly rounded up cars for us to test drive & even offered to loan us the Fiesta for the night to test drive it. The final deal based on what we were looking to spend was put together in about an hour & even though we had to figure our final payment arrangements, we drove off in our new car that day. All in all, a great experience..we just hope our 2013 Fiesta is as good as the '95 Escort we traded in!!!! (14 years & 200000 miles )
Craig Johnston
Renton, Wa
April 29, 2013
All areas of service by Fugate Ford was OUTSTANDING!
Mike C.
Port Orchard, Wa
April 23, 2013
Rob Chaussee has sold us 9 cars in the last several years. We trust Rob and the rest of the SALES TEAM at Fugate Ford and will remain long and loyal customers!
Lawrence Meany
Orting, Wa
April 18, 2013
Ric was awesome in helpimg earn my business. It was the best experiences I have had in buying a car over the 41 years I have been buying and driving vehicles. Thank you Jim Fugate Ford for this experience. Denise in finance was a great help too!
Roy Murdock
Puyallup, Wa
April 17, 2013
Shane McNeil Was the Salesperson I corresponded with about The 2012 Mustang. I saw it on Auto trader online. Shane set up an appointment with me and explained what to expect. When I got to the dealership he met me inside then took me out to see the car.Then we went for a test drive. Fugate Ford has a nice test loop to drive that lets you get a good feel for the car. Shane explained all the details and showed me around the dealership. Meanwhile Denise had started me off with the financing I had arranged but thought she could get me a better deal. I ended up purchasing the car with my financing contact and leaving the dealership . Denise tried to call me back but I had shut off my phone for the drive back home. She emailed me that night about financing she had arranged that saved me almost .9 in interest. She Fed Exed the paperwork and got me a better deal on my loan! I was impressed. Shane and Denise were not only professional but pleasant to work with as well!
Sherman Tate
Easton, Wa
April 16, 2013
Jim Fugate Ford and all of its staff from sales all the way to the service department has been excellent. Jim fugate Ford in Enumclaw is the Best Ford Dealership in the state of Washington!!!
James R.
Enumclaw, Wa
April 16, 2013
I purchased my car from Tyler Maloney, at Fugate Ford in late June 2012. I had never bought a new car before, and was trading in my 2006 Mazda 3 for a brand new Mazda 3. Although the experience of purchasing a new car is exciting, it can also be overwhelming. Tyler made the experience easy for me, letting me look at my own leisure, offering advice and information as I requested. The entire team at Fugate Ford was welcoming, and greeted me with smiles and comforting conversation. Of all four car purchasing experiences I’ve had, my experience at Fugate Ford trumps them all!
Kristin Husebye
Enumclaw, Wa
April 12, 2013
Still love my truck I bought through Kurt. Was a great experience! :)
Heather D.
Buckley, Wa
March 30, 2013
I bought my very first car Ford Escort from Stan in 1989. He delivered it to me with 11 miles on it. You're awesome STAN!
Nancy A.
Sierra Vista, Az
March 25, 2013
Love my vehicle I purchased from Stan Fornalski! Couldn't ask for better service. It's been over a year since my purchase and he still treats me like a queen every time I go into Fugate.
Randi P.
Enumclaw, Wa
March 18, 2013
We purchased our 2011 Ford Taurus from Shayne. The whole process went extremely smoothe. There was no pressure at all. Shayne explained everything to us, he was very knowledgeable and professional. He synced up our cell phones and made sure the Sirius radio was working, as well as made sure we knew what all the gadgets were and how they worked! Any time we have had a question about the Taurus, I don't hesitate to call Shayne as he is always helpful. We have recommended Shayne to many friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks Shayne
Christine Kostresh
Lake Tapps, Wa
March 18, 2013
Stan, I want to thank you for taking care of Ashley House's need for vehicles. We got 2 great deals on 2 outstanding Ford Escapes. We are very satisfied and would gladly recommend that others seek out you and Fugate Ford when buying a new automobile. You were wonderful to work with. Thanks for your help!
Ashley House
Enumclaw, Wa
March 17, 2013
Had a great experience yesterday with the purchase of our new car. Thanks to our salesman Shayne McNeill who made it great!!
Michelle A.
Gold Bar, WA
March 15, 2013
Fugate Ford has always treated us great. Everybody there is very professional, especially our salesman, Kurt Kranc. They have earned our trust and confidence and we hope to have a long relation ship with them.
Brend G.
Tacoma, Wa
March 14, 2013
Ric Parker was a very effcient and trustworthy salesman. Since buying my 2005 truck from Fugate, which was also a very positive experience, they would be my first choice in the future.
John M.
Maple Valley, Wa
March 13, 2013
Richard Scott was very knowlegable about the vehicle and very helpful with all the concerns we had as far as trade-in, vehicle details and what equipmnet was available on the vehicles we were looking at.
Alan S.
Sumner, Wa
March 3, 2013
Stan was very helpful. Great knowledge of the new technology. Easy to work with.
Jeffery B.
Enumclaw, Wa
February 27, 2013
I wanted to extend my gratitude to everyone there at Fugate. I was on the hunt for a new rig and just so happens, I found it at Fugate of Enumclaw. This dealership has a long term relationship with members of my family and come nothing short, of offering the best service I’ve seen in quite some time. I live in Eastern Washington. So it wasn’t exactly convenient for me to just drive over and look at the truck. So I got a hold of Kurt Kranc and he took over from there. Jeff in Finance had me pre-approved while Kurt had the truck Line-X’ed and ready to roll with a full tank of gas. This was the first time I ever bought a vehicle without a test drive or any inspection whatsoever. That’s the trust I have with this dealership. When I asked for specifics or any type of paperwork, it was done. For once I didn’t’ have to make the call. Kurt, thank you very much for your outstanding service and you can bet, that I will continue the tradition and buy from you again.
Chrissy Alexander
Wenatchee, Wa
February 16, 2013
We had the best sales person (Tyler Maloney) he has followed up a few time to make sure all is going OK.
DEMETRIOS M.
Enumclaw, Wa
February 15, 2013
Shayne was the most amazing, helpful and trust earning sales man we have ever dealt with. He was with us and made my husband and I comfortable every step of the way. We would not just buy another Ford from Fugate, but would want to deal with Shayne again!
Shirley Sizemore
Black Diamond, Wa
February 9, 2013
Great service as usual!
Jason F.
Enumclaw, Wa
February 6, 2013
The Fugate personnel were very helpful and patient in assistanting in my purchase of the Fusion. They reviewed the car's features to the best of their abilities. Being a 90 year old woman trading in a 14 year old car, to learning the "bells and whistles" of a new car, was overwhelming. So when I have a problem about a feature, I take it to Fugate who are always willing to explain again, until I get it right! :)
Pearl S.
Auburn, Wa
February 4, 2013
Kurt, Wanted to let you know I just love my Mazda 2. I have 2,748 miles on it! :) Thank you for all your help in getting me into this car. And thanks also to the Fugate Family for all the kindness.
Judy H.
Enumclaw, Wa
February 1, 2013
Cary in service is great, he kept in touch with me as my car was getting repaired and let me know when it would be done. I know when my car is at Fugate it’s in great hands, I’ll never have my car serviced anywhere else.
Charlynn R.
Auburn, Wa
February 2, 2013
My whole experience was first rate....best car-buying experience I ever had. I would recommend Fugate Ford, and sales consultant Rob Chaussee to anyone in the market for a vehicle.
Paul S.
Lakebay, Wa
January 30, 2013
Shayne was just wonderful to work with!
Thomas W.
Buckley, WA
January 30, 2013
This is truck #6 from Fugate Ford. They are the best and that is why I go back when it's time to trade in my trucks. I recommend them to all of my friends and they have my loyalty and business for life. Always an excellent experience purchasing a new truck from them.
Mason Mawer - Mawer Brothers LLC
Bellevue, Wa
January 28, 2013
Our overall experience was very satisfying. The Fugate Ford people did everything in there power to please us.
Dan J.
Kent, Wa
January 23, 2013
Great experience. Tyler Maloney had great follow up.
Cory A.
Buckley, Wa
January 21, 2013
Because I live in Black Diamond and do most of my shopping and business in Enumclaw (plus I work in Enumclaw too), going to Fugate Ford is a natural decision. Looking back, I wish we had bought the Escape there as well but we do intend to do all our service with Fugate. And, because we tend to keep our cars a very long time, we will continue to return a very long time.
David V.
Black Diamond